Terms of Use

This website is the property of Dils-Energie NV (registered seat: Hendrik van Veldekesingel 150/36, 3500 Hasselt, Belgium, trade register number 0810884366) (hereinafter „Dils-Energie”), a subsidiary of Advanced Power Holdings (NL) BV (registered seat: Prins Bernhardplein 200, 1097JB Amsterdam, The Netherlands; registration number: 34314957) (hereinafter: „Advanced Power”). By browsing and using this website you acknowledge and accept the terms of use set forth below.

Information on this website

All statements, content, information and applications provided through, or accessible on, this website are provided „as is” and Dils-Energie makes no representations, warranties or undertakings with respect to any of these statements, information, content or applications (including, without limitation, any as to quality, accuracy, completeness, reliability, accessibility, non-infringement and fitness for a particular purpose).

All statements, content and information on this website speak only as of the date posted to this site or, if earlier published by Dils-Energie, then of such earlier publication date. Dils-Energie assumes no obligation to update the information included on this site or to remove such information if it is no longer complete or accurate, except as otherwise required by law.

Limitation of liability

You use this website at your own risk and you accept that Dils-Energie does not assume any liability for direct, indirect, special or other consequential, pecuniary or non-pecuniary damages resulting from the use of any applications, statements, content, information and any decisions based thereon provided through, or accessible on, this website or on any other hyperlinked website, including, without limitation, any lost profits, business interruption, loss of data, to the fullest extent permitted by applicable laws.

Links

The website may contain hyperlinks to other websites controlled by parties other than Dils-Energie. Dils-Energie does not assume any responsibility for the contents, use of, or the privacy policy applicable to, these hyperlinked websites.

You may not use hyperlinks to this website (including, but not limited to, links to any part or specific materials accessible or provided on this website) without the prior written consent of Dils-Energie.

User feedback

All comments, feedback, information or materials submitted to Dils-Energie through, or in association with, this website shall become the property of Dils-Energie and by submitting such comments, feedback, information or materials to Dils-Energie, you grant royalty-free rights and title in copyrights and other intellectual property rights to Dils-Energie unrestricted in terms of geographical location, term or type of use (including, but not limited to copy, distribution and publication).

Comments, feedback, information and materials submitted to Dils-Energie through, or in association with, this website shall be considered non-confidential, unless specifically requested otherwise therein.

Use by minors

Users under the age of 18 may only use parts of the website or Dils-Energie’s services, which require specific statements of the user or the submission of personal data through their parents or statutory representative.

Copyright and trademarks

Dils-Energie grants a limited license to you to view, print, copy and distribute statements, content, information provided through, or accessible on, this website provided that (i) such statements, content and information may be used by you and only for non-commercial purposes, (ii) you may distribute such statements, content and information free of charge and (iii) all copyright or other proprietary notices that appear in this terms of use or otherwise on the website must appear on all copies that you distribute.

AdvancedPower+logo+w80px is a trademark of Advanced Power. You may not use this trademark without the prior written consent of Advanced Power.

Data privacy

Some portions of this website (especially orders of newsletter and user feedback) may request that you give certain personal data, through which you may be identified, such as your name, e-mail or other address, or other contacts. You voluntarily give your personal data and by submitting such personal data you consent to the processing and handling of such personal data in accordance with these terms of use. You may refrain from providing your personal data, in which case you may still access other portions of the website, although you may not be able to access certain applications or information.

In accordance with the above and with the Belgian law of December 8, 1992 on Privacy Protection in relation to the processing of Personal Data as amended from time to time, Dils-Energie uses your personal data to (i) identify you, (ii) provide you with information and newsletters with your consent or (iii) contact you, especially in connection with user feedback.

Dils-Energie processes your personal data until you request the termination thereof, or until you unsubscribe from the information or newsletter provided to you.

Dils-Energie may transfer your personal data to its affiliated companies and to third parties (data handlers) which provide services to, or in the name of, Dils-Energie or any of its affiliated companies to the extent necessary for them to perform the services and while taking appropriate measures to protect your information. Currently, such affiliated companies are Advanced Power and members of their respective group of companies, and such third party is Phil Hil BV (the “Consultant”) (registered seat: Joseph Hollmanstraat 26B, 6217KZ Maastricht, The Netherlands, registration number: KvK-nummer 54395801). Dils-Energie may transfer your personal data exclusively to the above entities within the European Economic Area.

You may request information regarding the processing of your personal data and you may request the modification or removal of your personal data processed by Dils-Energie any time by writing to info@dils-energie.be or to Dils-Energie BV, Adrian Bobula, Hendrik van Veldekesingel 150/36, 3500 Hasselt, Belgium. In case you believe that Dils-Energie violated your rights pertaining to your personal data, you may file for court action or turn to the Belgian Commission for the Protection of Privacy.

Website information and cookies

This website may collect certain anonym (domain) information from your visit, including the date and time of your visit, the name and Internet Protocol (IP) address of your internet service provider. Dils-Energie may use such information to better understand how the website is being used and to improve the website’s user friendliness and quality.

When you visit this website, cookies may be sent to your computer primarily to enhance and personalize your on-line experience and to help ensure the integrity of the registration process. Cookies are small files or data transferred to your browser which store your personal preferences, the data you previously entered and other technical information.

Cookies do not contain or reveal any personal information on their own, however, if you choose to enter personal information on this website, this may be linked to the data stored in the cookies.

If you prefer, you can set your browser at any time to refuse cookies or indicate if a cookie is being sent. In this case you may not be able to access certain portions of this website or some features may not function properly.

Governing law / Severability / Prevailing language

Your use of this website and downloads from it, as well as these terms of use or any further terms and conditions pertaining to this website shall be governed by the laws of Belgium and the Belgian courts of Brussels, ruling in Dutch, shall have exclusive jurisdiction over any dispute arising out of, or in connection with, your use of this website or any information it contains.

In the event that any term or any part of the terms contained in these terms of use shall be determined by any competent authority or court to be invalid, unlawful or unenforceable to any extent, such term shall to that extent be severed from the remaining terms which shall continue to be valid and enforceable to the fullest extent permitted by law.

In case of any inconsistency between the Dutch and French versions of this terms of use, the Dutch language version shall prevail.

Amendments to this Terms of Use

Dils-Energie may modify or update these terms of use without prior notice. By your continued use of the website, you acknowledge that you have accepted these terms of use, as they may be modified from time to time.

Disclaimer

Ce site web est la propriété de Dils-Energie NV (siège social : Hendrik van Veldekesingel 150/36, 3500 Hasselt, Belgium, RC 0810884366) (ci-après nommée « Dils-Energie »), une filiale d’Advanced Power Holdings (NL) BV (siège social : Prins Bernhardplein 200, 1097JB Amsterdam, Pays-Bas; numéro d’enregistrement : 34314957) (ci-après  nommée « Advanced Power). En utilisant ce site, vous reconnaissez et acceptez les conditions d’utilisation stipulées ci-dessous.

Informations sur le site web

L’ensemble des déclarations, contenus, informations et applications fournis ou rendus accessibles par le biais de ce site sont fournis « en l’état ». Dils-Energie exclut toute garantie relative à ces déclarations, informations, applications ou contenus (y compris, et sans s’y limiter, à la qualité, la précision, l’exhaustivité, la fiabilité, l’accessibilité, le non-respect et la conformité à une fin déterminée).

Les déclarations, contenus et informations de ce site web ne sont valables qu’à partir de la date de dépôt sur le site ou, s’ils ont été publiés antérieurement par Dils-Energie, à partir de cette date de publication. Dils-Energie n’est aucunement tenue de mettre à jour les informations reprises sur ce site ou de retirer des informations qui ne seraient plus complètes ou précises, sauf imposition légale.

Limitation de la responsabilité

Vous utilisez ce site web à vos propres risques et acceptez que Dils-Energie ne puisse en aucun cas être tenue responsable des dommages directs, indirects et spéciaux ou d’autres dommages indirects, pécuniaires ou non, découlant de l’utilisation d’applications, déclarations, contenus, informations et de décisions fondées sur ceux-ci, fournis ou rendus accessibles à travers ce site web ou tout autre site web par hyperlien, y compris et sans s’y limiter, toute perte de profit, interruption de travail ou perte de données, dans les limites autorisées par les lois en vigueur.

Liens

Le site web peut contenir des hyperliens vers d’autres sites web contrôlés par d’autres parties que Dils-Energie. Dils-Energie n’est pas responsable du contenu, de l’utilisation ou de la politique de protection de la vie privée de ces sites web.

L’utilisation des hyperliens vers ce site web (y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, des liens vers toute partie ou tout matériel spécifique accessible ou fourni sur ce site web) est interdite sans l’accord écrit préalable de Dils-Energie.

Feed-back des utilisateurs

Les commentaires, informations, feed-back ou matériel soumis à Dils-Energie par l’intermédiaire ou en association avec ce site web deviendront la propriété de Dils-Energie. En soumettant ces commentaires, informations, feed-back ou matériel à Dils-Energie, vous octroyez gratuitement les droits et le titre attachés aux droits d’auteur et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle à Dils-Energie, sans restriction en termes de localisation géographique, conditions ou types d’utilisation (y compris, mais non limité à la copie, la distribution et la publication).

Les commentaires, informations, feed-back et matériel soumis à Dils-Energie par l’intermédiaire ou en association avec ce site web seront considérés comme non confidentiels, sauf mention contraire explicite.

Utilisation par des mineurs

Les utilisateurs de moins de 18 ans ne peuvent utiliser les parties du site web ou les services de Dils-Energie qui réclament des déclarations spécifiques de l’utilisateur ou la soumission de données personnelles qu’à travers leurs parents ou représentant légal.

Droits d’auteur et marques commerciales

Dils-Energie vous accorde une licence restreinte pour visualiser, imprimer, copier et distribuer des déclarations, contenus et informations fournis ou  rendus accessibles par l’intermédiaire de ce site web pour autant que (i) ces déclarations, contenus et informations soient utilisés par vous et uniquement à des fins non commerciales, (ii) vous distribuiez ces déclarations, contenus et informations gratuitement et que (iii) tout droit d’auteur ou autre mention légale repris dans ces conditions d’utilisation ou sur le site web apparaisse sur toutes les copies distribuées.

AdvancedPower+logo+w80pxest une marque commerciale d’Advanced Power qui ne peut être utilisée sans son accord écrit préalable.

Protection des données

Certaines parties de ce site web (surtout les commandes de newsletters et le feed-back des utilisateurs) peuvent exiger la saisie de données personnelles permettant une identification, comme votre nom, votre adresse e-mail, une autre adresse ou d’autres contacts. En introduisant vos données personnelles de plein gré, vous consentez au traitement de celles-ci conformément à nos conditions d’utilisation. Vous n’êtes pas tenu de fournir vos données personnelles. Dans ce cas, vous aurez accès à d’autres parties du site web mais ne pourrez fort probablement pas accéder à certaines applications ou informations.

Conformément à ce qui précède et à la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 sur la protection de la vie privée en matière de traitement de données personnelles, telle que modifiée à tout moment, Dils-Energie utilise vos données personnelles pour (i) vous identifier, (ii) vous fournir des informations et newsletters avec votre consentement ou (iii) vous contacter, particulièrement dans le cadre du feed-back de l’utilisateur.

Dils-Energie traite vos données personnelles jusqu’à ce que vous y mettiez un terme ou que vous vous désabonniez des informations ou newsletters qui vous sont envoyées.

Dils-Energie peut communiquer vos données personnelles à ses sociétés affiliées et à des tiers (gestionnaires de données) qui fournissent des services à ou au nom de Dils-Energie ou des sociétés affiliées, dans la mesure où celles-ci en ont besoin pour effectuer ces services, tout en prenant des mesures adéquates pour protéger vos informations. Ces sociétés affiliées sont, à l’heure actuelle, Advanced Power ainsi que des membres de leur groupe de sociétés respectif, à savoir Phil Hil BV (le « Consultant ») (siège social : Joseph Hollmanstraat 26B, 6217 KZ Maastricht, Pays-Bas, numéro d’enregistrement : n° RC 54395801). Dils-Energie ne peut communiquer vos données personnelles qu’aux entités ci-dessus dans l’espace économique européen.

Vous pouvez réclamer des informations quant au traitement de vos données personnelles et demander la modification ou le retrait de vos données personnelles traitées par Dils-Energie en écrivant à info@dils-energie.be ou Dils-Energie BV, Adrian Bobula, Hendrik van Veldekesingel 150/36, 3500 Hasselt, Belgique. Si vous estimez que Dils-Energie a violé vos droits relatifs à vos données personnelles, vous pouvez déposer une action en justice ou vous adresser à la Commission belge pour la protection de la vie privée.

Informations sur le site web et cookies

Ce site web peut rassembler certaines informations anonymes (domaine) sur votre visite, notamment la date et l’heure de votre visite et le nom et l’adresse Internet Protocol (IP) de votre fournisseur de services internet. Dils-Energie peut utiliser ces informations pour mieux comprendre l’utilisation du site web et en améliorer la qualité et la convivialité.

Lors de votre visite, des cookies peuvent être envoyés à votre ordinateur pour renforcer et personnaliser votre expérience en ligne et garantir l’intégrité du processus d’enregistrement. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers de données transférés à votre navigateur. Ils stockent vos préférences personnelles, les données que vous avez saisies précédemment et d’autres informations techniques.

Les cookies ne contiennent ou ne révèlent aucune information personnelle en soi. Cependant, si vous choisissez d’entrer des informations personnelles sur ce site web, elles peuvent être reliées aux données stockées dans les cookies.

Si vous préférez, vous pouvez à tout instant régler votre navigateur pour refuser les cookies ou indiquer l’envoi d’un cookie. Dans ce cas, il se peut que vous ne puissiez accéder à certaines parties de ce site web ou que certaines fonctions ne fonctionnent pas correctement.

Droit applicable / Divisibilité / Langue prépondérante

Votre utilisation de ce site web et les téléchargements que vous effectuez, de même que les présentes conditions d’utilisation ou toute autre condition s’appliquant à ce site web, seront régis par les lois belges. Tout litige découlant de votre utilisation de ce site web ou des informations qu’il contient sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de Bruxelles, ordonnant en néerlandais.

Si un tribunal compétent estime qu’une ou plusieurs  dispositions de ces conditions d’utilisation sont nulles et non avenues, les autres dispositions de ces conditions d’utilisation restent en vigueur et ont pleinement effet.

En cas d’incohérence entre les versions néerlandaises et françaises de ces conditions d’utilisation, la version néerlandaise fait foi.

Amendements aux présentes conditions d’utilisation

Dils-Energie peut modifier ou actualiser ces conditions d’utilisation sans avis préalable. En continuant à utiliser ce site web, vous reconnaissez avoir accepté ces conditions d’utilisation, susceptibles d’être modifiées à tout moment.